Интернет-магазин "Имплант-А" . Все для качественной стоматологии в одном месте по выгодным ценам. Имплантационные системы, стоматологические инструменты и оборудование. Botiss, ADIN, Perflex, Astra Tech, HLW.

Transfers Astra Tech Implant System

Transfers Astra Tech Implant System
The procedure of prosthesis begins with removal of the cast at the level of the implant. A cast taken at the level of the implant, provides many benefits. The implant system Astra Tech provides the possibility of taking measurements necessary for the doctor by way of a closed impression spoon or closed. The Shuttle service consists of two components: impression impression spoons and head.
Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Impression head is 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) 21 mm
Impression head is 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) length 21 mm Impression head Implant Pick-Up used in the simulation during the prosthesis, the technique of using an open impression spoon. Made of medical titanium. Through the use of Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0 significantly improves the quality of..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
NI Implant Pick-up 3.5/4.0
Otisknee head for implant Astra Tech Implant Pick-Up - when the method of using an open impression of a spoon...
2 897 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Impression head is 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) 26 mm
Impression head is 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) length 26 mm Impression head Implant Pick-Up used in the simulation during the prosthesis, the technique of using an open impression spoon. Made of medical titanium. Through the use of Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0 significantly improves the quali..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
 NI Implant Pick-up 4.5/5.0
NI Implant Pick-up 4.5/5.0, Astra Tech otisknee head for the open spoon without hexagon. NI Implant Pick-up 4.5/5.0 are two versions: length 22 mm and 27 mm. Made of high quality titanium...
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Impression head is 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) 27 mm
Impression head is 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) length 27 mm Impression head Implant Pick-Up used in the simulation during the prosthesis, the technique of using an open impression spoon. Made of medical titanium. Through the use of Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0 significantly improves the quali..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Impression head is 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) 22 mm
Impression head is 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) length 22 mm Impression head Implant Pick-Up used in the simulation during the prosthesis, the technique of using an open impression spoon. Made of medical titanium. Through the use of Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0 significantly improves the quali..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Implant Transfer 3.0 Astra Tech
Implant Transfer 3.0 Astra Tech Impression head for implants Implant Transfer 3.0 Astra Tech for taking measurements at the level of the implants. Made of high quality titanium, in compliance with world quality standards. Length 19 mm, are used with cement fixation. Imagine being able to remove the..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Implant Pick-Up 3.0
TitaniumImplant Pick-Up 3.0 Astra Tech otisknee head open of the implant for impression spoons...
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Astra Tech
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 short Astra Tech Impression head for implants Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Astra Tech for taking measurements at the level of the implants. Made of high quality titanium, in compliance with world quality standards. Length 16 mm, are used with cement fixation. Imagine ..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Astra Tech long
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 long Astra Tech Impression head for implants Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Astra Tech for taking measurements at the level of the implants. Made of high quality titanium, in compliance with world quality standards. Length 16 mm, are used with cement fixation. Imagine being ..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Astra Tech 18 mm
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 short Astra Tech Impression head for implants Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Astra Tech for taking measurements at the level of the implants. Made of high quality titanium, in compliance with world quality standards. Length 18 mm, are used with cement fixation. Imagine ..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Astra Tech long
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 long Astra Tech Impression head for implants Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Astra Tech for taking measurements at the level of the implants. Made of high quality titanium, in compliance with world quality standards. Length 21 mm, are used with cement fixation. Imagine being ..
2 049 руб.
Based on 0 reviews.
"Implant-A" Ltd. Reproduction without permission is not allowed!

You have older browser. Update him please!

Интернет-магазин "Имплант-А" . Все для качественной стоматологии в одном месте по выгодным ценам. Имплантационные системы, стоматологические инструменты и оборудование. Botiss, ADIN, Perflex, Astra Tech, HLW.
Каталог

Трансферы Astra Tech Implant System

Трансферы Astra Tech Implant System
Процедура протезирования начинается со снятия слепка на уровне имплантата. Слепок, снимаемый на уровне имплантата, дает множество преимуществ. Система имплантатов Astra Tech предоставляет возможность снятия слепков необходимым для врача способом, с помощью закрытой оттискной ложки или закрытой. Трансфер состоит из двух компонентов: оттискной ложки и оттискной головки.
Система имплантатов Астра Тек предоставляет возможность снятия слепков как с помощью закрытой оттискной ложки, так и с помощью открытой оттискной ложки:
  • Оттискная головка для имплантата Implant Transfer - при методике использования закрытой оттискной ложки;
  • Оттискная головка для имплантата Implant Pick-Up - при методике использования открытой оттискной ложки.
Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Оттискная головка 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) 21 мм
Оттискная головка 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) длина 21 мм Оттискные головки Implant Pick-Up используются при моделировании во время протезирования, при методике использования открытой оттискной ложки. Выполнены из медицинского титана. Благодаря использованию Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0 ..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
NI Implant Pick-up 3.5/4.0
Оттискная головка для имплантата Astra Tech Implant Pick-Up - при методике использования открытой оттискной ложки. Трансферы Implant Pick-up 3.5/4.0 NI представлены в двух исполнениях: короткий и длинный. NI - без шестигранника..
2 832 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Оттискная головка 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) 26 мм
Оттискная головка 3.5/4.0 (Implant Pick-Up 3.5/4.0) длина 26 мм Оттискные головки Implant Pick-Up используются при моделировании во время протезирования, при методике использования открытой оттискной ложки. Выполнены из медицинского титана. Благодаря использованию Implant Pick-Up 3.5..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
NI Implant Pick-up 4.5/5.0
NI Implant Pick-up 4.5/5.0 Astra Tech оттискная головка для открытой ложки без шестигранника. NI Implant Pick-up 4.5/5.0 имеют две модификации: длина 22 мм и 27 мм. Изготовлены из высококачественного титана...
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Оттискная головка 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) 27 мм
Оттискная головка 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) длина 27 мм Оттискные головки Implant Pick-Up используются при моделировании во время протезирования, при методике использования открытой оттискной ложки. Выполнены из медицинского титана. Благодаря использованию Implant Pick-Up 4.5..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Оттискная головка 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) 22 мм
Оттискная головка 4.5/5.0 (Implant Pick-Up 4.5/5.0) длина 22 мм (короткая) Оттискные головки Implant Pick-Up используются при моделировании во время протезирования, при методике использования открытой оттискной ложки. Выполнены из медицинского титана. Благодаря использованию Implant ..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Implant Transfer 3.0 Трансфер Astra Tech
Implant Transfer 3.0 Astra Tech Оттискная головка для имплантатов Implant Transfer 3.0 Astra Tech для снятия слепков на уровне имплантатов. Выполнены из высококачественного титана, с соблюдением требований мировых стандартов качества. Длина 19 мм, используются при цементной фиксации. Представл..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Implant Pick-Up 3.0
Implant Pick-Up 3.0 Astra Tech оттискная головка с имплантата для открытой оттискной ложки. Изготовлены из высококачественного титана...
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Трансфер Astra Tech 16 мм
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 16 мм Astra Tech Оттискная головка для имплантатов Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Astra Tech для снятия слепков на уровне имплантатов. Выполнены из высококачественного титана, с соблюдением требований мировых стандартов качества. Длина 16 мм, используются при цементной ..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Трансфер Astra Tech 19 мм
Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 19 мм Astra Tech Оттискная головка для имплантатов Implant Transfer 3.5/4.0 Astra Tech для снятия слепков на уровне имплантатов. Выполнены из высококачественного титана, с соблюдением требований мировых стандартов качества. Длина 19 мм, используются при цемен..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Трансфер Astra Tech 18 мм
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 18 мм Astra Tech Оттискная головка для имплантатов Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Astra Tech для снятия слепков на уровне имплантатов. Выполнены из высококачественного титана, с соблюдением требований мировых стандартов качества. Длина 18 мм, используются при цемен..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 Трансфер Astra Tech 21 мм
Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0 21 мм Astra Tech Оттискная головка для имплантатов Implant Transfer 4.5/5.0  Astra Tech для снятия слепков на уровне имплантатов. Выполнены из высококачественного титана, с соблюдением требований мировых стандартов качества. Длина 21 мм, используются при..
2 003 руб.
На основе 0 отзывов.

ООО "Имплант-А". Копирование материалов без разрешения не допускается!
 

Вы используете устаревший браузер. Он не поддерживает большинство функций и является не безопасным. Пожалуйста, обновите его или используйте альтернативное программное обеспечение!