Touareg UNP implant length 18 mm

Touareg UNP implant length 18 mm
In Stock
5 967 р.

Description

Touareg UNP implant length 18 mm, diameter 2.75 mm, Adin (Israel).

Excellent drilling properties and the ability to seal bones provide high stability for bones of all types.
The range of implants Touareg UNP is designed for narrow ridge and close places are ideal to replace the lateral teeth of the upper jaw and the lower incisors.
Highly efficient the surface of the OsseoFix™, the innovative connection CloseFit™, ultra small diameter and optimal design make the implant a series of Adin Touareg UNP optimal solution when used in awkward or confined spaces.
The narrowest two-stage implant with a tapered connection, Touareg UNP with a diameter of 2.75 mm and a length of 18 mm. Implants Adin Touareg UNP specially developed for use in the most difficult cases. Strong and solid conical-hex CloseFit connection allows you to use these implants for any indications in any of the departments of the lower and upper jaw.
The implant Touareg UNP, due to its unique tip and thread design cuts through bone differently than traditional drilling implants that scrape the bone during cutting. Gradually compacting and displacing the bone as the introduction of the Touareg UNP may be placed at different angles to achieve excellent primary stability and an optimal orientation of the restoration.
Quick order

Specification

Product Code: ISP-NP 1827
Brand: ADIN
Connection CloseFit
Country manufacturer Israel
Diameter 2.75 mm
Length 18 mm
Surface OsseoFix
Ref ISP-NP 1827
Quick order

Reviews


Write a review
Quick order

Tags: implant, implant, touareg UNP

Имплантат Touareg UNP длина 18 мм

Имплантат Touareg UNP длина 18 мм
Есть в наличии
6 140 р.

Описание

Имплантат Touareg UNP длиной 18 мм, диаметр 2.75 мм, Adin (Израиль).

Отличные саморезные свойства и способность к уплотнению кости обеспечивают высокую стабильность для костей любых типов.
Линейка имплантатов Touareg UNP разработанные для узкого гребня и тесных мест, отлично подходят для замены латеральных зубов верхней челюсти и резцов нижней.
Высокоэффективная поверхность OsseoFix™, инновационное соединение CloseFit™, сверхмалый диаметр и оптимальная конструкция делают импланты серии Adin Touareg UNP оптимальным решением при использовании в неудобном или стесненном пространстве.
Самый узкий двухэтапный имплантат, с конусным соединением, Touareg UNP диаметром 2.75 мм и длиной 18 мм. Имплантаты Adin Touareg UNP специально разработанны для использования в самых сложных случаях. Крепкое и твердое коническое шестигранное соединение CloseFit позволяет использовать эти имплантаты по любым показаниям в любых отделах нижней и верхней челюсти.
Имплантат Touareg UNP, благодаря своему уникальному кончику и конструкции резьбы, прорезается сквозь кость иначе, нежели традиционные саморезные имплантаты, которые соскабливают кость во время врезания. Постепенно уплотняя и смещая кость по мере внедрения, Touareg UNP может помещаться под различными углами с целью достижения отменной первичной стабильности и оптимальной ориентации реставрации.

Характеристики

Модель: ISP-NP 1827
Производитель: ADIN
Диаметр 2.75 мм
Длина 18 мм
Поверхность OsseoFix
Соединение CloseFit
Страна изготовитель Израиль
Артикул ISP-NP 1827

Отзывы


Написать отзыв

Метки: имплант, имплантат, touareg UNP